Halloween Month 🎃

Halloween month has finally arrived and I can’t be happier! It is (of course) my favourite time of the year and I must share this love with you all!! There’ll be a lot of posts related to this topic and a very creepy countdown during the last 10 days of October, just so that we can celebrate the coolest night of the year in a “Weird” way.

I should have written this post yesterday as today is the 2nd but the truth is that I am the biggest procrastinator of the universe (plus I’m a bit busy). Anyway, be ready for a month full of spooky stories, creepy facts and bizarre stuff.

There’ll be a Halloween countdown on my Instagram (@elle_palmer_) on The Weirdo Facebook page, so… LET THE FUN TIMES BEGIN!!

Elle. x

🎃

Leave a Reply

